• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Lessons!

Twingy: I’ve added an extra event (graduation party) and also corrected the timings. I’ve checked and this corresponds with the ACP site – UK and EST should be 5 hours apart, as the we’re both in Daylight Saving Time now (not just the UK). I’m not sure how much this has happened throughout the month :

Friday, 30th November- Graduation Party!

Partay!

8pm GMT , 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Anyone who took part in the month can attend

xat.com/theacptr

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Comment if coming!

7 Responses

  1. I am going because since I am sick I can’t go to school so I am coming

  2. I cane come to all the UK’s

  3. I could come before 5:00 pm CST.

  4. And I could be able to come to the US event.

  5. The grad party I don’t know I will check with my mom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: