• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Training Regiment Schedule

Week 2

[AUSIA] Tactics, Formations and Movements Pt. 2

Date: Thursday, April 22nd

Times: 11pm AEST | 9pm JST | 8pm SGT | 6:30pm IST | 12pm GMT | 1pm UK/BST | 8am EST

[UK/US] Tactics, Formations and Movements Pt. 2

Date: Thursday, April 22nd

Times: 10pm UK/BST | 9pm GMT | 5pm EST | 4pmCST | 3pm MST | 2pm PST

[AUSIA] Internal Practice Battle

Date: Saturday, April 24th

Times: 11pm AEST | 9pm JST | 8pm SGT | 6:30pm IST | 12pm GMT | 1pm UK/BST | 8am EST

[UK/US] Internal Practice Battle

Date: Saturday, April 24th

Times: 10pm UK/BST | 9pm GMT | 5pm EST | 4pmCST | 3pm MST | 2pm PST

[SPEC OPS] History Lesson

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today our cadets from all divisions had took part in their history lesson, in which we covered the origins of the ACP and the first leaderships! Amazing job everyone, extra credit handed out to Wassim and WildChild for winning the Kahoot!

Continue reading

[UK/US] Opening Ceremony and Tactics, Formations & Movements Pt.1!

Stand to attention, Cadets!

Today we logged onto Abominable, on CP Rewritten to conduct our first lesson of the April 2021 course! We saw 7 A+ graduates/Officers and 10 cadets in attendance! Nice job everyone, can’t wait to see YOU graduate in 2 weeks time!

Continue reading

[April 2021] AUSIA Opening Ceremony + Tactics Movements and Formations

acptrcrest

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, the first lesson for the April term of ACPTR took place, where the cadets were shown the basic ropes of both the course and tactics. Extra credit has been given to Roxy and Wassim for excellence this lesson.

Continue reading

April 2021 Course

Stand to attention, cadets!

It is time for a new course of the ACPTR! This time, we’ve brought a whole lot of new changes, which will be announced throughout this week! The April 2021 course is set to begin next week, and applications to enlist are now OPEN! If you would like to apply, contact Daniel20448#3020 on the ACP Discord server with the following:

Name:

Division UK/US/AUSIA:

What days/times work best for you?

Please take the time to browse through the website pages to familiarise yourself with the Training Regiment and how it operates. It is compulsory for all cadets to read the course content on the Curriculum page (will be updated soon). We’re really looking forward to the this month’s course and helping you become the BEST of the BEST!

Salute!

ACPTR Director, Daniel

ACPTR Instructor, Fatchicken88

ACPTR Instructor, AgentFrog1

[February 2021] UK/US Battle vs. Pizza Federation

acptrcrest

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, a number of ACPTR Officers and our UK/US cadets logged on for a battle against the Pizza Federation. Both sides put up a great fight and everyone did a great job leading!

Continue reading

[February 2021] AUSIA Battle vs. Red Ravagers

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, our AUSIA cadets logged onto Abominable, on Club Penguin Rewritten to battle it out against the Red Ravagers in their last lesson of this course. Everyone who led did amazing, and we are so proud of what you guys have achieved throughout these past 4 weeks. Can’t wait to to see what is ahead for you guys in your ACP journey! Extra credits awarded to EVERYONE who came, for the FANTASTIC performance!

Continue reading

[February 2021] UK/US Internal Practice Battle

Stand to attention, Cadets! 

Today our UK/US cadets logged onto Abominable for our Internal Practice Battle! Amazing job to Kyle, Tsanami and Caramel on earning extra credit for their awesome performance!

Continue reading

[February 2021] AUSIA Internal Practice Battle

acptrcrest

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, a number of ACPTR Officers and our AUSIA cadets logged on for a Practice Battle. Both sides put up a great fight and everyone did a great job leading!

Continue reading

[February 2021] UK/US Leadership Masterclass

acptrcrest

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, our UK/US cadets logged on for their Leadership Masterclass with Director Max. The cadets learned all about what it means to be a good leader!

Continue reading

[February 2021] AUSIA Leadership Masterclass

Stand to attention, cadets!

Today, two AUSIA ACPTR cadets were taught the ins and outs of properly leading a battle or event!

Continue reading