• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

CLASSES 11/17/2014-11/21/2014

Hello ACPTR!

REMEMBER INSTRUCTORS TO ADD CREDITS (or say in the post and I will do so)!

All Classes are 30 minutes. Cadets get one credit per class!

All cadets need 16+ medals to graduate as an A+ student!

http://tinyurl.com/ACPTR-Chat

Monday, 11/17

Ausia:

U-Lead

6:00 PM – Japan

3:00 PM –  India

5:30 PM – PH/HKT/AWST


UK:

U-Lead

6:30 pm GMT


US:

4:30 PST 5:30 MST 6:30 CST EST 7:30

Tuesday, 11/18

Ausia:

Recruiting

6:00 PM – Japan

3:00 PM –  India

5:30 PM – PH/HKT/AWST


UK:                                     Army basics/ Tactics

6:30 pm


US:

Recruiting

3:30 PST 4:30 MST 5:30 CST EST 6:30

Wednesday, 11/19

Mine Expedition :

6:00 PM – Japan

3:00 PM –  India

5:30 PM – PH/HKT/AWST


UK:                                     Recruiting

6:30 pm


US:

U-Lead

4:30 PST 5:30 MST 6:30 CST EST 7:30

Thursday, 11/20

Ausia:

History

6:00 PM – Japan

3:00 PM –  India

5:30 PM – PH/HKT/AWST


UK:                                    History

6:30 pm


US:

History

5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST EST 8:00

Friday, 11/21

Ausia:

Leadership

6:00 PM – Japan

3:00 PM –  India

5:30 PM – PH/HKT/AWST


UK:                                    Super Fun Game Day!

6:30 pm


US:

agentbrando Fun Game Day!

4:30 PST 5:30 MST 6:30 CST EST 7:30

http://tinyurl.com/ACPTR-Chat

This is all for the first week. All classes are held on that chat. Comment if you are coming! agentbrando, ACPTR Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: