• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

One Year.

Stand to attention, A + graduates!

One Year. It is definitely an amazing milestone to be proud of.  July of last year, the month I graduated and therefore received my A+ graduate role, was one of the best months I’ve had in ACP. I met amazing friends, made awesome and fun memories, all because of ACPTR. Max, you’ve done an outstanding job reforming and teaching the lessons, which has made you a worthy holder of the Medal of Training.

I’m sure I’m not the only one who had joyful memories from their time in ACPTR, so it’s time to celebrate and relive those memories! Today, May 19th we will be holding our 1 year anniversary since the reopening of the ACPTR course. I encourage all past A+ graduates to come, let’s have a fun time together!

One Year of the ACP Training Regiment

Date: May 19th

Times: 4pm EST | 3pm CST | 2pm MST | 1pm PST | 9pm UK/BST | 8pm GMT

:EL: Everyone is invited! :EL:

Onto another amazing year, turning recruits into soldiers,

ACPTR Director

One Response

  1. […] One Year. — ACP Training Regiment […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: