• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

ACPTR Events Week #4 – June

EDIT: THESE CLASSES ARE OVER! DO NOT LOOK AT THIS POST!

Hello ACPTR!

You’ve only got one last week and in order to help all the cadets make the cut, we’re offering 2 credits per class for every cadet and 3 credits for one cadet at each class who preforms the best. Following Thursday’s class the final test is going to be posted and there will be one last class Friday worth 3 credits. The next event will be above the “Read more”. Click “Read more” to see the rest of the events.


Monday, June 23rd 2014

[AUSIA] History Class

Times: 7:00 pm JST // 3:30 pm IST (India) // 11:00 am BST (UK) // 6:00 am EST // 5:00 am CST // 4:00 am MST // 3:00 am PST //

[UK] Tactic Session

Server: Snow Fort

Times: 7pm UK // 2pm EST // 1pm CST // 12pm MST // 11am PST

[USA] Leadership Class

Times: 2am UK // 9pm EST // 8pm CST // 7pm MST // 6pm PST


Tuesday, June 24th 2014

[AUSIA] Tactics Session

Server: Snow Fort

Times: 7:00 pm JST // 3:30 pm IST (India) // 11:00 am BST (UK) // 6:00 am EST // 5:00 am CST // 4:00 am MST // 3:00 am PST //

[UK] History Class

Server/Chat to Spy On: TBA

Times: 7pm UK // 2pm EST // 1pm CST // 12 pm MST // 11 am PST

[USA] History Class

Times: 6:30am JST // 3am IST (India) // 11:30am UK // 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST


Wednesday, June 25th 2014

[AUSIA] Teacher’s Choice

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] Teacher’s Choice

Times: 6pm UK // 1pm EST // 12am CST // 11am MST // 10amPST

[USA] Tactic’s Review with Gar before the Final

Times: 8:30am JST // 5am IST (India) // 1:30pm UK // 8:30pm EST // 7:30pm CST // 6:30pm MST // 5:30pm PST


Thursday, June 26th 2014

THE FINAL TEST! NO CLASS! 😀


Friday, June 27th 2014

[AUSIA] Leadership Class

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] Ulead Session

Server: TBA

Times: 7:30pm UK // 2:30pm EST // 1:30pm CST // 11am MST // 10am PST

[USA] U-Lead Session

Server: Zipline

Times: 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: