• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

ACPTR Classes (Week #3)

Slider: If you’re a staff member and going to quit, you’re not required to give a TWO WEEKS notice in order for us to get a staff member to replace you. All staff members who quit on the spot will from not on not be allowed back, put on a blacklist, and reported to the leadership. In these last two weeks you’re required to be active.

[Chainz Edit]: Thanks for doing this, finals end soon for me and I will be back in ACPTR. I was too busy to make events and attend classes.’

Slider: Hi, sorry for my absence I’ve been busy with finals schools over now though & don’t edit my edits. You dont need to put brackets and edit at the beginning.

Agentbrando: Sorry for my absence, I will be more active. I have been pretty busy lately. 

Hello Cadets!

I hope you are all enjoying ACPTR so far. The deadline to join ACPTR has passed, and I have this week’s classes set up. The classes below are those for the week for everyone in each timezone. UK and US events are going to be merged starting this week, so as a quick note to instructors scheduling classes, just put UK and US together.


Sunday, 22nd June

[AUSIA]

Server:

Times:

[UK+USA] Teacher’s Choice Class

Server: TBA

Times: 9pm UK // 4pm EST// 3pm CST // 2pm MST // 1pm PST

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!

One Response

  1. there is no one teaching Thursday’s history class. Its supposed to be on the chat right? someone was on for a second, and then they left… It seems like whenever I go to a class, either I’m in the wrong place, or I’m the only one there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: