• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

ACPTR Classes (Week #2)

AUSIA TIMES HAVE BEEN UPDATED

Hello Cadets!

I hope you’re enjoying ACPTR so far. The deadline to join ACPTR is June 15th so make sure you tell your friends if they havent already to join or join yourself. The classes below are those for the week for everyone in each timezone. UK and US events can begin to merge if you like by June 20th.

Friday, 13th June (Dun dun dunnn)

[AUSIA] Leadership Class

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] Ulead Session

Server: TBA

Times: 7:30pm UK // 2:30pm EST // 1:30pm CST // 11am MST // 10am PST

[USA] Teacher’s Choice Class

Server: Zipline

Times: 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST


Monday, 9th June 

[AUSIA] ACP History Class

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] ACP History Class

8:30pm UK // 3:30pm EST // 2:30pm CST // 1:30pm MST // 12:30pm PST

[USA] ACP History Class

Server: Breeze

Times: 6:30am JST // 3am IST (India) // 11:30am UK // 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST

Tuesday, 10th June

[AUSIA] Tactics Session

Server: Snow Fort

Times: 7:00 pm JST // 3:30 pm IST (India) // 11:00 am BST (UK) // 6:00 am EST // 5:00 am CST // 4:00 am MST // 3:00 am PST //

[UK] Spy Class

Server/Chat to Spy On: TBA

Times: 7pm UK // 2pm EST // 1pm CST // 12 pm MST // 11 am PST

[USA] Leadership Class

Times: 6:30am JST // 3am IST (India) // 11:30am UK // 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST


Wednesday, 11th June

[AUSIA] ACP Basics Pt. II

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] ACP Basics Pt. II

Times: 6pm UK // 1pm EST // 12am CST // 11am MST // 10amPST

[USA] ACP Basics Pt. II

Times: 8:30am JST // 5am IST (India) // 1:30pm UK // 8:30pm EST // 7:30pm CST // 6:30pm MST // 5:30pm PST


Thursday, 12th June

[AUSIA] Teacher’s Choice Class

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] Leadership Class

Times: 10pm UK // 5pm EST // 4pm CST // 3pm MST // 2pm PST

[USA] U-Lead

Server: Mammoth

Times:  6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST


Friday, 13th June (Dun dun dunnn)

[AUSIA] Leadership Class

Times: 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST (India) // 1:00 pm BST (UK) // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST //

[UK] Ulead Session

Server: TBA

Times: 7:30pm UK // 2:30pm EST // 1:30pm CST // 11am MST // 10am PST

[USA] Teacher’s Choice Class

Server: Zipline

Times: 6:30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST

2 Responses

  1. These are the same timings as ACP events too, Slider. Please change the timings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: