• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

US Events for the Week (June 4th- June 8th)

AUSIA CLASSES HERE

ACPTR INTRO FOR NEW CADETS

 

Hello, my name is agentbrando, and I am a new staff member of the ACPTR. As the join page is open to all. So, join again, if your still a rank under warrant officer! And become a ACPTR A+ member again! So, here are the times…

Sunday June 8th

Another Day For Gar’s Tactic Review!

Times:  3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST //

Wednesday June 4th

Tactics/U-Lead

Times: 8:15 am JST // 4:15am IST (India) // 12:15 am BST (UK) // 7:15pm EST // 6:15 pm CST // 5:15pm MST // 4:15pm PST /

Thursday June 5th

Leadership Class

Times:  7:00 pm EST // 6:00 pm CST // 5:00pm MST // 4:00pm PST //

Friday June 6th

Aero’s Fun Day and Gar’s Tactic Review Day!

Times:  7:00 pm EST // 6:00 pm CST // 5:00pm MST // 4:00pm PST //

Saturday June 7th

Recruiting

Times:  3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST //

Sunday June 8th

Another Day For Gar’s Tactic Review! (Instructors, you can change it if you have a better class)

Times:  3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST //

 

Comment if you can attend!

These times are for US only.

~Agentbrando

6 Responses

  1. I believe I can attend all! Can’t wait!

  2. can’t attend, im an Ausia troop. These timings are night time for me

  3. I can attend all!

  4. 6 now hehe, I’ll attend some events if I can!

  5. I can attend the event today, Friday, and Sunday!

  6. is gar’s tactic review still going to happen? No one is on the chat…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: