• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Last Classes of the Month & Announcements

EACH CLASS IS TO BE WORTH 2 MEDALS

USA CLASSES IN BLUE, AUSIA CLASSES IN GREEN, AND UK CLASSES ARE IN PURPLE FOR NOW ON! 

ALL CLASSES ARE AT: XAT.COM/THE_ACPTR

Hello Cadets!

Its getting warmer and summer arrives soon. As well as our last few classes. These classes run until wednesday and after that theres going to be one final test – for 3 ACPTR credits! This is going to be your last opportunity before your graduation but you shouldn’t worry as long as you’ve been active during the month.

Also, after these classes a final test will be posted. Try not to use resources but you can if you need to but its a test – you really shouldn’t. More on that later.

A few announcements:

  1. Staff inactive during May will be fired unless theres a spontaneous rebound
  2. I’m going to be more active in June and therefor I want more staff active in June – you know who you are if you need to be more active
  3. Drill Teams are to be taken down. They dont work anymore. People dont understand them as well as I did and DT leaders are going back to being called instructors.
  4. Staff cuts are going to be made. Just the inactive staff and a few new staff will take  those positions.
  5. This is to cadets, if you manage an A+ your name is going to be featured in an ACP post that I make May 31st!
  6. Currently looking for a better name for AUSIA than AUISA. It annoys me.

Monday, 26th of May

[Ausia] Final History Class

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] Final History Class

 4:30 PM GMT(UK)

[USA]  Final History Class

Times: 11:30pm UK/BST  // 6 :30pm EST // 5:30pm CST // 4:30pm MST // 3:30pm PST // 6:30am WST // 7:30am JST


Tuesday, 27th of May

[AUSIA] – Final Spy Class

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] –  Final Spy Class

Times: 8pm UK // 3pm EST // 2pm CST // 1pm MST // 12pm PST

[USA] – Final Spy Class

Times: 12am UK/BST  // 7 pm EST // 6pm CST // 5pm MST // 4pm PST // 7am WST // 8 am JST


Wednesday, 28th of May

[AUSIA]: Final Leadership Class

Times: 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] Final Leadership Class

Times: 9pm UK // 4pm EST // 3pm CST // 2pm MST // 1pm PST

[USA] – Final Leadership Class

Times:11 pmUK/BST  // 6 pm EST // 5pm CST // 4pm MST //3pm PST // 6am WST //7am JST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME & HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!

4 Responses

  1. I might be able to make some of the UK events sorry i haven’t been active over the past month i’ve been busy studying for exams it would have probably been smarter of me to apply in June instead of May but oh well!

  2. I can come

  3. Ill make all of the UK events.

  4. I am sorry, that I am not active. I will be super active the next time you make classes! For sure!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: