• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Ausia class of May 2014

Hello guys! Amax1 here. Here, I’m going to post my first Ausia class.It is tomorrow! Hope you can attend!

Here are the timings.

Tactic class- 9:00 PM IST, 5:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM PST, 4:00 PM GMT(UK), 12:00 PM EST(Noon)

Server: White out

Make sure to attend! Comment if you can attend!

3 Responses

  1. MAKE SURE TO ATTEND GUYS!

  2. I’ll be only on chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: