• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Practice Battle w/ Striking Raiders *IMPORTANT*

we are no longer accepting new cadets this month

THE TIMES HAVE BEEN MOVE AHEAD BY 30 MINUTES
*TOMORROW*
Hello, ACPTR cadets and staff! I know this may not be our usual class, but since we got a decent size today I decided a practice battle could make for some good training for you cadets.

Of course, this class will be worth more medals than usual 🙂 . If we lose this battle, everyone who attended will receive 3 medals and if we win you will receive 4 medals! Here are the times.

Practice Battle with SR

When?: Saturday 1/22/2014

Times: 12:30 pm PST

1:30 pm MST

2:30 pm CST

3:30 pm EST

8:30 pm GMT

Server?: Breeze

Comment if you can come! And a big thanks to rockyiceman for helping organize this for us 🙂

6 Responses

  1. I will attend.
    And No problem sir, organizing this was just my duty. 🙂

  2. This post didn’t need read more.

  3. ima coming also!
    😀

  4. I’m coming, even though I’m not in ACPTR but I used to teach here 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: