• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

WEEK OF DECEMBER 16TH

ATTENTION! IF YOU ATTEND AT LEAST THREE EVENTS THIS WEEK, YOU’RE GOING TO GET 2 MEDALS FREE!!

December 21st, 2013

[UK] SOLDIER SKILLS – SPYING 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM UK | 8:30 pm CET| 10:30 PM MOSCOW

[US] ULEAD :  4:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM MST | 6:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM EST

December 18th, 2013

[AUSIA] SOLDIER SKILLS: 7:30 AM EST | 12:30 PM UK | 1:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM MOSCOW | 8:30 PM JST

[UK] ACP GREATEST LEADERS: 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM UK | 8:30 pm CET| 10:30 PM MOSCOW

[US] CHAT RECRUITING: 4:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM MST | 6:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM EST

December 19th, 2013

[AUSIA] HOW IS ACP ORGANISED 7:30 AM EST | 12:30 PM UK | 1:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM MOSCOW | 8:30 PM JST

[UK] HOW IS ACP ORGANISED 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM UK | 8:30 pm CET| 10:30 PM MOSCOW

[US] HOW IS ACP ORGANISED 4:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM MST | 6:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM EST

December 20th, 2013

[AUSIA] HISTORY 7:30 AM EST | 12:30 PM UK | 1:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM MOSCOW | 8:30 PM JST

[UK] HISTORY 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM UK | 8:30 pm CET| 10:30 PM MOSCOW

[US] HISTORY 4:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM MST | 6:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM EST

December 21th, 2013

[AUSIA] U-LEAD 7:30 AM EST | 12:30 PM UK | 1:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM MOSCOW | 8:30 PM JST

[UK] HISTORY 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM UK | 8:30 pm CET| 10:30 PM MOSCOW

[US] U-LEAD 4:30 PM PST | 5:30 PM MST | 6:30 PM CST | 7:30 PM EST

9 Responses

  1. im easter. This may be too late for me.
    ~tompenguin6

  2. I should make it to the uk Lessons

  3. I will so be there!

  4. Why isnt anyone on acptr chat today on 12/11 at AUSIA time anyway I can come to Thursday’s AUSIA event 😀

  5. i stayed up late to come to the US ACPTR class. No one not even a teacher came. I was very disapointed (and tired).
    ~tompenguin6

  6. re add me to the site already… I am an advisor

  7. I just wanna say, I will be inactive fr the rest of the week and into tuesday because of tests happening. Sorry fr the inconvenience

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: