• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Lessons Of The Week

Hai, Purp here! These are going to be the last lessons of the month, so attend them if you can!

26th September, Thursday

UK Leadership class

Times:

7pm UK

2pm EST

1pm CST

12pm MST

11am PST

————————

USA Army Basics

Times:

1am UK (27th September)

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

<><><><><><>

27th September, Friday

AUSIA Trivia

Times:

1pm UK

8am EST

7am CST

8pm WST

9pm JST

——————

Hope you can come! 😀

~Purp

One Response

  1. I can most likely make the US events.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: