• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

ACPTR Meeting [HUGE]

Hershay:  Slime and I have picked our two newest AUS staff.   Selena a mod on the ACP chat is our instructor and Korra will be our AUS intern.   If you have any questions on this, feel free to speak with me on chat.

Orange: On Sunday I’m going out…If its okay with the other staff members, i’d like to move the meeting on Saturday or the 31st..And sorry for being away the last couple of days. My brother is home and its gonna be the last time I’m gonna see him for a while.

This meeting will be huge, and I hope most people can make it. I arranged this important meeting, based on the date and timings everyone that voted. There was quite a good chunk of people who have voted, but some may have not. Anyways, here are is the date and timings for the meeting:

:!:ACPTR Meeting [Huge]:!:

:arrow:Sunday, August 25, 2013

:arrow:1:00 PM EST

:arrow:12:00 PM CST

:arrow:11:00 AM MST

:arrow:10:00 AM PST

:arrow:6:00 PM UK

The people invited to this meeting are the current ACPTR Staff, ACPTR advisors, ACPTR Superintendent, and ACPTR MOT holders. Just be on the ACPTR chat for the meeting. We may relocate to a different chat, so be on the ACPTR chat a little early before the meeting starts.  I hope we have a lot of people at the meeting, as we would have a lot to discuss for the future. Let’s have a good meeting, shall we?

ѕιя.∂я.aηтaηт98♣яєтιяє∂

P.S: I know this post should be private, but I feel some of the retired people may not see it if it was put on private. Orange, if you want to make it private, go ahead; but, I recommend this to be  remained stickied to the top for this important meeting. 

4 Responses

  1. I can probably come

  2. i Dont have acces to the CHAT here and on ACP

  3. i plan to be there unless something comes up last minute but as of now ill be there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: