• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Events of the week

Check out Andy’s video of the UK spying lesson!

Orange: No more hiring staff without MY permission. I was soft on it before but now I’m serious. And staff members read the TWO private posts…..One is a MUST comment.

 Hey, Purp here! Here are the lessons for the week…

NEXT EVENT:

 

UK Ulead

When: Saturday, 24th August

Where: xat.com/the_acptr – Crunch, Town

Times:

7:30pm UK

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

USA Ulead 

When: Saturday, 24th August

Where: xat.com/the_acptr – Caribou, Mine

Times:

12am (Midnight) UK

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

7am WST

8am JST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

5 Responses

  1. I can make most of them.

  2. i can also come to most of them

  3. I can probably make all the UK events

  4. can make everyone except ausia events

  5. I came make most of them

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: