• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Events of the Week!

After a pretty terrible past week, hopefully we can improve this week!

Event: UK SPY Lesson

Date: Monday, February, 18th

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

Event: US SPY Lesson

Date: Tuesday, February, 19th

 Times:

5 PM, PST

6 PM, MST

7 PM, CST

8 PM, EST

1 AM, GMT

Event: UK RECRUITING Lesson

Date: Wednesday, February, 20th

10:30 AM PST

11:30 AM MST

12:30 PM CST

1:30 PM EST

6:30 PM GMT

Event: US RECRUITING Lesson

Date: Thursday, February, 21st

 Times:

5 PM, PST

6 PM, MST

7 PM, CST

8 PM, EST

1 AM, GMT

Event: UK/US History: Creation of ACP Lesson

Date: Saturday, February, 23rd

Times:

All Day:

If an ACPTR Staff Instructor or higher is online, you can be taught. NOT BY AN INTERN!

 

2 Responses

  1. I made the UK Spy lesson! Hoping to make tomorrows US Event. Can’t make any promises though :/

  2. I MIGHT come to the Creation of ACP Lesson but where does the lesson take place? (sorry i’m new to acptr)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: