• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Events of the Week!

It is a new ACPTR session, so let’s get down to business! I hope the new recruits will join ACPTR and help us achieve greater heights! Be sure to attend lessons to earn Medals for the end of the month!

Event: UK HISTORY (1) Lesson

Date: Monday, February, 4th

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

Event: US HISTORY (1) Lesson

Date: Tuesday, February, 5th

 Times:

5 PM, PST

6 PM, MST

7 PM, CST

8 PM, EST

1 AM, GMT

Event: UK TACTICS (1) Lesson

Date: Wednesday, February, 6th

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM GMT

Event: US TACTICS (1) Lesson

Date: Thursday, February, 7th

 Times:

5 PM, PST

6 PM, MST

7 PM, CST

8 PM, EST

1 AM, GMT

Event: UK/US History (2) Lesson

Date: Saturday, February, 9th

Times:

All Day:

If an ACPTR Staff Instructor or higher is online, you can be taught. NOT BY AN INTERN!

Comment below if you can attend these events!

4 Responses

  1. i can only come to saturday..

  2. The US ones are a bit late but I’ll see when the time comes if I can attend.

  3. If the Saturday Event is all day, then I might be able to come. ONLY if it’s all day.

  4. I’ll try to come to them all

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: