• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

Weekend Events

Hey, ACPTR

Dom here and i’d just like to start by saying 2 things. One is, thank you so much for making me ACPTR co-head, i’m really grateful and I hope I can do a good job. Number 2 is, sorry for the inactiveness :(. Im going through THE toughest time in my life right now and my army Dark Defenders are in a tough time too, im trying to do the best I can, I hope you can forgive me and we can move on. So now for the weekend events! 🙂

WHAT: Tactics session
WHEN: Saturday 25th of January
WHERE: Klondike, Town
TIME: 7pm UK, 2pm EST, 11am PST, 1pm CST
————————————————————————-WHAT: History lesson
WHEN: Sunday 26th of January
WHERE: xat.com/theacptr
TIME: 8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12 (mid day) PST
————————————————————————-I hope we can have some awesome events at the weekend guys! Remember to comment whether you can or cannot come

-Dom ACPTR Co-head

3 Responses

  1. Sorry for the small error, where the word WHAT: is at the endof the line :$. 1st. and i can come

  2. Might not be able to make the Saturday event.
    Will definitely come to the one on Sunday.

  3. Dom, you got the dates wrong. I’ve only just noticed it myself. xD
    Saturday should be the 26th and Sunday the 27th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: