• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Lessons of the weeeeeek!

Hullo ACPTR, Purp here! Here are the Lessons of the week- the last one of the month! The last week of the ACPTR month would be the exams- so be prepared! Anyways, ACPTR has been sort of inactive lately, having events at the same time so there will be a few events this week. Read more to see!

Recruit Session

Monday, 21st January

7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST and 11:30am PST

Jack: Normally I don’t like to intervene but this indeed Martin Luther King Day it may not be celebrated in other countries but America but I believe it is best that we cancel this time.

Ulead Session

Tuesday, 22nd January

1am UK, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST and 5pm PST

Cancelled for ACP event

History Lesson

Wednesday, 23rd January

7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST and 11:30am PST

 

Spying Lesson

Thursday, 24th January

1am UK, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST and 5pm PST

Leadership/Ulead Session

Friday, 25th January

8:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST and 12:30pm PST

Comment if you can come!

~Purple slime4

6 Responses

  1. I can come to all the UK ones

  2. samez

  3. Need moar lessons or less canceled. I’m lacking medals. (wary)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: