• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

acptr staff meeting

SLIME: SMAC Tourney event! December 2012 Cadets and cadets who WILL join ACPTR can attend. We’re going to be against CP Crew which is going to be pretty challenging so lets do this thing!

Where: Klondike, town

30th December
When: 7pm UK/GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12noon PST

yes i got premission from shlime a bit ago for a ACPTR staff meeting at,

SATURDAY

DECEMBER 29TH

1:10 PST

2:10 MST

3:10 CST

4:10 EST

9:10 GMT

this meeting will be addressing any issues you can think of in ACPTR.Image

2 Responses

  1. Can’t come because I’m going to Poland 😦

  2. 50/50 Chance that I can come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: