• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

SMAC Round 3 Battle

Event: ACPTR v. CPND

When: Sunday 22nd December 2012

Where: Klondike, Forts

Times:

EST: 4:00pm

CST : 3:00pm

 MST 2:00pm

 PST 1:00pm

 UK : 9:00pm

Comment if you can come!

4 Responses

  1. Hopefully will be there. I know that I have family coming over.

  2. Won’t come, going on vacation.

  3. I guess it’s holidays… but this is still quite late for UK time (and we’re not famous for our US side)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: