• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

American Events

 ACPTR American class

HISTORY AND TACTICS.

WEDNSDAY DECEMBER 19Th

 5:00 PM, PST

6:00 PM, MST

7:OO PM, CST

8:00 PM, EST

1:00 AM, GMT

OK I have also lately been having unscheduled recruiting events in ACPTR chat. And I must say it is very successful. I had one today we maxed 7 with new troops , I have taught them how to do tactics, recruit, follow orders  and help lead when needed, these awesome new ACP soldiers are sammykids3 lizzi jackal and phantom here are a few pics of us. PS in these pics only 3 are there because 4 were afk eating dinner or chat recruiting :mrgreen:

http://prntscr.com/m7atz

http://prntscr.com/m7ay2

http://prntscr.com/m7b28

All who make this event receive 2 medals

.signiture

3 Responses

  1. I can come.

  2. Awesome guys, unless anything happens i can make it to :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: