• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Lessons!

Superoo: Okay Twingy. I am sorry

Twingy: I’ve said this about a bazillion times, but can you PLEASE avoid giving over 1 medal at a lesson? This gets someone graduated WAY to easily. With even higher boundaries, it would still be only under special circumstances that someone gets 2 medals.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD! THE NEXT FOOL TO DELETE ANY LESSON EVEN AFTER IT IS DONE, SHOULD BE PREPARED TO SUFFER SOME RAGE!

Nachos vs ACPTR PB added!

NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT DELETE ANY OF THE LESSONS, EVEN IF THE EVENT IS FINISHED!

Welcome the another month in ACPTR, so be ready for MORE fun events and LESSONS! Welcome to the 1st week of ACPTR in December 2012!

Monday, 3rd December- UK Tactics

Learn about formations

7pm GMT, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 1am PST

 

Tuesday, 4th December- US Tactics

Learn about formations

11pm GMT, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

 

Wednesday, 5th December- UK History

Learn about Boomer20’s era and WWVI

6:20pm GMT, 1:20pm EST, 12:20pm CST, 11:20am MST, 1am PST

!BONUS EVENT!

Nachos vs ACPTR

When: Thursday, 6th December, 2012

Where: Klondike, Town

Times:

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 AM MST

11:30 AM PST

 Thursday, 6th December- US History

Learn about Boomer20’s era and WWVI

11pm GMT, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Saturday, 8th December- UK/US Army Basics

Learn about the basic lifestyle of a soldier and famous armies

OPEN ALL DAY: If there is an ACPTR Teacher Online, you will be taught

The SMAC Tournament battle is worth 2 Medals if we win, every other event is worth 1 Medal. The Best Cadet at each event gets a BONUS MEDAL!

Comment below if you can attend!

 

9 Responses

  1. I can come to all UK

  2. Ahhh I can’t come to any!

  3. I can come to the Snakes vs. ACPTR event, the US tactic event, the US history event and the UK/USA Army Basics event if it’s really open all day.

  4. WAIT CAN GRADUTED CADETS COME?

  5. hey guys so if i applied for the position when would you know if you did or did not get the job?

  6. I can come to first US but I’ll be 15 minutes late to the second US

  7. all UK events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: