• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Lessons!

Superoo13: I am quite ill right now, so if I go away for a few days, you will know why.

Purple slime: Also, the clocks have moved back in America I think so for all the USA times for the events, it will be an hour before.

PURPLE SLIME: ATTENTION! THE USA EVENT ON TUESDAY HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 9PM EST, 1AM UK, 8PM CST, 7PM MST AND 6PM PST!

Hello, Purple slime4 here! I would like to welcome the ACPTR cadets to lessons. Like ACP events, we schedule lessons. You come on ACPTR chat when the lesson starts then we will teach you many things. Also, we might even go on CP in some lessons! I hope you can come to these lessons!

Monday, 5th November- UK Tactic session

Learn how to perform tactics and bombs.

7pm UK, 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST

Tuesday, 6th November- USA History lesson

Learn how ACP was created.

11pm UK, 7pm EST, 6m CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

Wednesday, 7th November- UK Patrol session

Learn what patrolling is.

6pm UK ,2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST,

Thursday, 8th November- USA Recruiting session

Learn different types of recruiting phrases.

10pm UK, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Friday, 9th November- USA & UK Army basics lesson

Learn tips on how to be active.

8:30pm UK, 4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST

Comment if you can come!

~Purple slime4

 

22 Responses

  1. Can come to all the UK events.

  2. can make the uk except fridays

  3. I can make all exept USA but I can make UK&USA

  4. I can make all UK events hopefully.

  5. sorry slime i can come to tuesday only because of time iam uk+5hours 30 min

  6. I will try to come to all events but what server and room?

  7. Can only come to Tuesday’s event 😦

  8. I can maybe make them.

  9. I think I only go to the USA events on PST times I would go to the UK but It doesnt work

  10. all usa

  11. i was at school this PST lesson on Nov.5th 2012 so I will go to American events on Pst time if I dont make its because of school

  12. you know I might quit ACPTR because every time I go on chat no one is there teaching me or talking to me

    • no one is there just me and I am tired and I am frustrated because no one goes there

      • It’s alright, the event was a little muddled up. Also, for PST it has moved back an hour so the NEXT USA event is 3pm PST. I’ll let the teachers know about this.

  13. Tuesday’s lesson is cancelled

  14. I might be able to come to the Wednesday one.

  15. can u take me off this month be cause im grounded an i dont know how long ill join next month but im really not supposed to be on here now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: