• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

ACPTR Introductory Class

Well, ACPTR Staff and Cadets, a new School Session is now upon us! Time to get our uniforms ironed and our shoes polished,  ready for the surprises that lay ahead!

What: ACPTR INTRODUCTORY CLASS [IMPORTANT]

When: Saturday 29th September 2012

5:30 PM GMT

12:30 PM EST

11:30 AM CST

10:30 AM MST

9:30 AM PST

3:30 AM AUS

After the Closure of the September 2012 ACPTR, we are finally back up and ready to teach the Cadets of October 2012!

On behalf of the ACPTR Staff, I would like to apologise to ALL of the Cadets from last month who tried so hard and their work ended up in nothing. We have sorted out the problems we had and are now ready to make a brighter future for ACP and ACPTR!

This very short introductory lesson will tell you about how classes will run and about how the credits system will work out too!

In this lesson, you will be introduced to our new ACPTR Director Simply Leave as well as the new Co-Leader Slider568 and some of the New ACPTR Teachers who put in hours every day to make ACPTR better!

You will also be able to ask FAQ about ACPTR at the Introductory Lesson or you can comment below in the shape of this form: 

Name:

What I don’t understand:

Reply from ACPTR Staff:

ACPTR Staff should just edit the comment and respond as clearly and detailed as they can.

Frequently Asked Questions:

When will ACPTR Lessons start? They begin during the first week of October.

I don’t know if I can still register? Yes! You can still register for ACPTR until the 15th day of every month! Register @ https://armyofcptrainingregiment.wordpress.com/join-acptr-2/

Will I still be able to join ACPTR if I register after the 15th? No, sorry! You will have to wait until next month’s classes to join ACPTR.

I can’t login to CP to go to the class. What do I do? If you are able to go to xat.com/theacptr and tell the teacher how you cannot login, you may be excused and still given your credits!

If I don’t get 100% on my ACPTR Final, do I fail? Of course not! The ACPTR Syllabus incorporates credits and as long as you get 12 credits within a month, you can become an A+ Cadet!

Can I apply as an ACPTR Teacher? Yes! If we feel that you are capable of teaching ACPTR Cadets, we may ask you to join ACPTR!

I hope you are able to come!

-Superoo13, ACPTR Teacher

7 Responses

  1. Okay guys! Like this idea? Who can come?

  2. This is very early considering the month doesn’t start till 2 days afterwards 😉

  3. Yeah. I think this is an AWESOME idea!

  4. Where is it?

  5. i think we shoud stick to the weekend events as more people can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: