• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Anniversary Party!

On the 22nd of July, the ACPTR will be 4 years old.

Hoorah! Huzzah! Yay!

Anyway, I thought it would be worth having some sort of party/chat rally. So here it is.

➡ ACPTR Anniversary party ➡

➡  Sunday 22nd July 2012 ➡

➡ 12:00 PST, 1:00 MST, 2:00 CST, 3:00 EST, 8:00 GMT ➡

xat.com/theacptr

Anyone who’s ever been associated with the ACPTR can of course go, but special invitations to our:

  • A+ Graduates
  • Medal of Training Holders
  • Ex Leaders and Co-leaders
  • Current Staff and Cadets (this is worth a medal)

Hope loads can go,

-Twingy

14 Responses

  1. would come but cant due going on holiday on the day before

  2. depending on how m.xat is ……….

  3. FOUR YEARS OF AWESOMENESS!

  4. YEP FOUR YEARS ILL BE THERE

  5. SOUNDS EPIC I’ll be there for sure.

  6. Creepy how the 22nd of July is 1 month after my birthday. Just…. freaky.

  7. i am exited to attend

  8. ***EPICNESS

  9. @ICEY

  10. Weird my B-day is July 20th 😛

  11. four years! i will be there!
    P.S. have u acceped me into the ACP yet??

  12. oh and another thing what server is it on?

  13. cant make it srry 😦 im going to the beach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: