• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Last Events of the Month!

Hi all,

It seems like times flown hasn’t it? We’re already in the ending reaches of the month and you must all be preparing for graduation by now – but feel your grade isn’t good enough? Fear not. We still have a few events where you can grab some medals to add to your stash and hopefully improve your grade.

______________________________________________

Tactics

>>> RESULTS <<<

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

YouLead

>>> RESULTS <<<

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Practice Battle with Pizza Warriors

➡ When: Friday, June 29th 2012.

➡ 11:00 AM PST

➡ 12:00 PM MST

➡ 1:00 PM CST

➡ 2:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM GMT

➡ Where: Cold Front, Snow Forts and xat.com/theacptr

➡ What: ACPTR vs Pizza Warriors!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Graduation Party!

➡ When: Saturday, June 30th 2012.

➡ 11:00 AM PST

➡ 12:00 PM MST

➡ 1:00 PM CST

➡ 2:00 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM GMT

➡ Where: xat.com/theacptr

➡ What: Party to celebrate what we hope is multiple graduations.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

These will be the lsat events for this month, can you believe it?

Also a quick note for staff – you may want to run a staff meeting directly after the graduation party, maybe? However I heard you didn’t want it on a weekend and I couldn’t go anyway.

Good luck with graduating,

-Twingy

9 Responses

  1. I hope I can make it to most of these events. We are almost there guys, just keep on rolling.

  2. Can come to all

  3. can make all but friday. i can never make friday events

  4. Can make all but Saturday + Friday. Sorry.

  5. cant make the graduation party or friday event 😦

  6. I can make of them!

  7. OMG TWINGY MADE A TYPO!
    *last

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: