• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Spy, History, Tactics, Recruiting Lessons

Well seeming as we have only had one other person besides me post there will be consequences for staff. 

:!: [1]Spy Class :!: (20 Minutes)

:arrow: Friday, January 20th 2012

:arrow: Times:

:arrow: 5:00 PM Eastern

:arrow: 4:00 PM Central

:arrow: 3:00 PM Mountain

:arrow: 2:00 PM Pacific

:arrow: 10:00 PM Uk (GMT)

:!:[2] History Class :!: (30 Minutes)

:arrow: Saturday, January 21st 2012

:arrow: Times:

:arrow: 3:00 PM Eastern

:arrow: 2:00 PM Central

:arrow: 1:00 PM Mountain

:arrow: 12:00 PM Pacific

:arrow: 8:00 PM Uk (GMT)

:!:[3] Tactics Session :!: (25 Minutes)

:arrow: Saturday, January 21st 2012

:arrow: Times:

:arrow: 3:30 PM Eastern

:arrow: 2:30 PM Central

:arrow: 1:30 PM Mountain

:arrow: 12:30 PM Pacific

:arrow: 8:30 PM Uk (GMT)

:!: [4]Recruiting Session :!: (20 Minutes)

:arrow: Sunday, January 22nd 2012

:arrow: Times:

:arrow: 3:30 PM Eastern

:arrow: 2:30 PM Central

:arrow: 1:30 PM Mountain

:arrow: 12:30 PM Pacific

:arrow: 8:30 PM Uk (GMT)

Leave a comment saying if you can come like this, 

  • Name: 12Declan12
  • Staff/Cadet: Staff
  • I can come to: 1,2,3,4

14 Responses

  1. Name: 12Declan12
    Staff/Cadet: staff
    I can come to: 1,2,3,4

  2. Name ericgarfeild
    staff/ cadet: staff sargent (cadet)
    i might come to all of them it depends on stuff. I think on the 2nd one i have a event for boy scoutes.

  3. Name: Bird Pingu
    Staff/Cadet: Staff
    I can come to: 1,2,3, MAYBE 4

    Is it fine if i teach the history class?

  4. •Name: Patrick 302
    •Staff/Cadet: Cadet
    •I can come to:1,2,3,4 only mabey I’ll come to anyone I can.

  5. Name: liam7997
    Staff/Cadet: Cadet
    I can come to: 1,4

  6. Name: 78562cool
    Staff/Cadet: cadet
    I can come to: 1,2,3,4

    how many badges will we earn if we come to all 4

  7. * Name: CIAN130
    * Staff/Cadet: cadet
    * I can come to: 1,2,3,4

  8. I think I can only make the Saturday events.

  9. Name: Superoo13
    Staff/Cadet: Cadet
    I can come to: 2,3 (number 1 is 11pm my time 😦
    number 2 is sunday (school next day)

  10. Me and cool are at the spy class so WHY IS NO ONE ELSE THERE?!

  11. OH Crap!!!! I missed spy class!!! I’m sooooo sorry! My Dad just came home from a 4-day poker trip and i lost track of time. Sooooooooooo sorry!!

  12. Name. tmw12
    Staff/cadet: cadet.
    I can come to 2,3,4.
    by the way. what sever is this on?

  13. oh wow this is weird, i can’t come to sundays event either because the Ravens VS Patriots game is tomorrow to see who goes to the super bowl. But at 2:30 it may be half time so i might be able to make it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: