• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Archives

SPY CLASS

Mchappy: Bad times :| People still have school in America!!! Please post times that everyone can make, don’t think of yourself…

♦Mr.Jack♦ : Well jeez happy i put the wrong day ok!!  :| jeez …………….

Next SPY CLASS will be on friday the spy war still checking my calender for a good time ok

DATE: Saturday 20th February

EVENT: Spy Class

WHERE: xat.com/THEACPTR

TIMES

PST: 12:00

MST: 1:00

CST: 2:00

EST : 3:00

UK : 8:00

Jack: and this time i want more students to come or you get an F (joking :) but seriously ill give u a late)

♦Mr.Jack♦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: