• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Bonjour ACPTR students :D

Snowballpink’s 2nd Edit: THE TIMES HAVE BEEN FIXED.

Snowballpink: Jackie, the times for your spy classes must be perfect times for ALL time zones. If you cannot schedual times that are good for all of them, find another day. Make times that are fair to UK also, 5:00 UK should be good enough.

Twingy supposes you meant 12:00 PST? Ima PCing you anways so it doesn’t matter.

Bonjour ACPTR spy class I am your new teacher Jackie202 but u can call Mr.Jack for short I will be lookng forward to being your new spy teacher so comment if your coming. Oh and I might be planing the spy war…… ;)

WHAT: SPY CLASS

DATE: FEBRUARY 15 MONDAY

LOCATION: xat.com/THEACPTR

TIMES:

EST: 3:00 PM

UK: 8:00 PM

MST: 1:00 PM

CST: 2:00 PM

PST: 12:00 PM

♦ Mr.Jack♦

Jack: awesome class students to bad only two of u came :(

joeyred and Cg are now spy captins of he up coing spy war Cg: delta spy captin  ,Joey:spy captin echo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: