• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

1 week.

Monsterfully:Well, I didn’t make the history class today because I was suprised to know that we were going to the movies today. I thought I was going to the movies NEXT Sunday, not this Sunday. I saw The Lightning Thief and it was NOTHING like the book. Percy knows Luke is evil in a whole other way. I bet Chris Columbus (the director) didn’t even read the whole book xD

IMPORTANT POST BELOW THIS ONE.  MUST BE READ BY MATRE, SNOW, AND CAS!

Aero edit: Its too  late for me so ic ant come its ok for uk but not for me For the next PBs we’ll try to fix it.

 

I need to talk to Snow, urgently.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lots of events have been scheduled, so I thought I’d bung ‘em all together.Idon’t know if this has worked or not… Monsterfully please make a post/edit this saying whether it worked or not.

SATURDAY

Main History Class:

Date: Saturday, Februrary 13th 2010

Location: http://www.xat.com/THEACPTR

Times:

1:30 PM PST

2:30 PM MST

3:30 PM CST

4:30 PM EST

9:30 PM UK

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SUNDAY

Back-up History Class:

Date: Sunday, Feburary 14th 2010

Location: http://www.xat.com/THEACPTR

Times:

12:00 PM PST

1:00 PM MST

2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM EST

8:00 PM UK

——————————————————————–

What: Practise Battle

Where: Snow Forts, Snow Forts

When:

1PM PST,

2 PM MST,

3PM CST

4PM EST,

9PM GMT (UK)

Who: All cadets. Mchappy will lead  Green and BlueRock71 will lead Black an  Red.

___________________________________________________________________________

Monday:

Sorry Monsterfully, but the chance that you will have enough black-team cadets to turn up is low, so I’ve changed it to a full training session, but you can lead anyways.

Where: Snowfor, Snowfort

When:

Times:

4:30 Eastern

3:30 Central

1:30 Pacific/ Penguin Standard

9:30 U.K/GMT

THIS IS NOT ALL BLACK ANYMORE, IT WILL NOW BE ALL CADETS. ALL UK ARE EXPECTED DUE TO THE FACT WE ARE ON HOLIDAY:)

_______________________________________________________________________________

Comment which ones you can make, which ones you can’t, that includes the staff.

Thankyou, and goodnight.

Twingy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: