• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

Re-count!!! I mean Retry O:

Originally posted by Icey Cold27

Snowballpink: Excellent time for UK Mchappy. Were on our way. ;)

Just to make it clear this is for EVERYONE.

Monsterfully: Don’t forget the history classes on Saturday and Sunday! Details are on the sidebar>>>> People who do not come will have to do a short research paper on a subject that I’ll choose. And also, a Black Team Drill session may be scheduled soon….. ;)

 

I couldn’t make my own Tatic Session (again)! I’m really sorry :cry: So instead I think we should re-schedule one!! It shall be epic… Also Congratulations to Snowballpink and also good luck to Matre to be an awesome 3IC ;)

When? Friday, February 12, 2010

Times? Pacific – 12:00 PM (Noon)

Mountain – 1:00 PM

Central – 2:00 PM

Eastern – 3:00 PM

U.K. – 8:00 PM

Where? Snow Fort, Snowforts

Be there or feel the rath of Chuck Noris O: OHHHH NOOOO!!!!!!

~Green Team Forever 8)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: