• Welcome to ACPTR!

    Welcome to the Army of CP Training Regiment. Founded in 2008 by Omega3, over 200 cadets have passed through the ACPTR classroom and graduated to become some of the greatest members of the ACP community. Our graduates have gone on to become some of the most influential members of the army community and members of the ACP leadership and higher command! Today the tradition endures and the ACPTR remains the premier institution for training the ACP soldiers.
  • Recent Posts

  • RSS Army of CP

  • Archives

History Class

Hello everyone, Monsterfully here. I haven’t scheduled a history class in a long time. So, here is the first history class of the new month; LET’S KICK OFF THE NEW MONTH (I’m a little late, am I? xD) WITH A HISTORY CLASS! Since barely ANYONE goes to my history classes, I will schedule one that will include ALL subjects. Such as ACPTR history, ACP history, CP Army history, ect. We’ll talk about all subjects! I will have a main one and a back-up one. You may not use resourses off of the internet, ect.  But, you can study before-hand. If you do not make the main AND back-up classes,  you will have to do a short essay (you will have to do the short essay if you do not comment and do not have a very reasonable reason for not going). So, here are the details:

Main One:

Where: ACPTR Chat: www.xat.com/theACPTR

When: Saturday, Februrary 13th 2010

Chat: www.xat.com/theACPTR

Times:

4:30 eastern

3:30 central

1:30 pacific

9:30 u.k (sorry, u.k, I have a tight schedule on that day; I think)

___________________________________________________________________

Back-up One:

Where: ACPTR Chat: www.xat.com/theACPTR

When: Sunday, Feburary 14th 2010

Chat: www.xat.com/theACPTR

Times:

3:00  eastern

2:00 central

12:00 pacific

8:00 u.k

_____________________________________________________________

I hope you will make both of them. Cas, I tried to make the main one U.K friendly, but I kind of have a tight schedule that day. But on Sundays, I’m really bored so I have time xD And also, for both of them, I may be on my laptop, which I am a guest on ACPTR chat (my Xat name for it is “Monsterfully on Laptop”, I’ll run a test if that makes you comfortable xD).

~Comment If You Can Make It~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: